Britney-Galaxy.com #PieceOfMe Trend Hour!! @britneyspears @hannahspears

work bitch 1

Two more days until Britney and her flawless dancers return to Las Vegas, so we figured to do something in honor of their iconic return. This Saturday, February 13th Britney-Galaxy.com will be hosting a one hour #PieceOfMe trend! Check out our flyer below, made by our flawless staff member Jenlicious:

pom

Time: 1pm PST/4pm EST/ 9PM CET

 We want this to be the BIGGEST trending hour EVER! Be sure to SPREAD THE word!!

Let’s do this for Britney!

ta da