Fansite absolutely about Britney Spears - Leading in daily Pop Princess News, Media, Rumours, Pictures and more ...
Posted on
May 10, 2016

#GreatestHitsMyPrerogative @britneyspears now on sale on @GooglePlay for $6.99!



Britney’s BEST greatest hits album, Greatest Hits: My Prerogative, is now on sale on Google Play for only $6.99! It is also being promoted on the official Google play store for Android on its mainpage, in their “Feel Good Favorites” section (First on the list too)! Click here to get a copy!


The hype is real! Get that promo, Britney!

Some highlight songs include Do Somethin’ and I’ve Just Begun (Having My Fun), both produced by the Toxic hitmakers Bloodshy & Avant.

Here is the full tracklist:

1. My Prerogative
2. Toxic
3. I’m a Slave 4 U
4. Oops!…I Did It Again
5. Me Against the Music feat. Madonna
6. Stronger
7. Everytime
8. …Baby One More Time
9. (You Drive Me) Crazy
10. Boys feat. Pharrell Williams
11. Sometimes
12. Overprotected
13. Lucky
14. Outrageous
15. I’m Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman
16. (I’ve Just Begun) Having My Fun
17. Do Somethin’

Make sure to get a copy while it’s on sale on Google Play!

Discuss this on our Universe forums!