Reminder: Britney-Galaxy #MTVStars voting hour tomorrow!

12238023_982305355144673_5245673552302011988_o

Attention Britney Army!!!

Tomorrow, Saturday December 5th, is Britney-Galaxy #MTVStars voting hour!!

Time:

1PM PST/ 4PM EST/ 9PM CET

We can’t wait to see you all on twitter tomorrow!!

OOOOOH