Request Better On “Most Requested Live” Tonight!

#BritneyArmy!

We will assemble to request Better on the #MostRequestedLive radio show starting at 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST tonight! The show will run until 12 A.M. EST/9 P.M. PST! This post will have every detail needed to get Better played! Most Requested Live is broadcasted across 150 radio stations worldwide!

*Better is not an official single but we will still request it tonight*

Here are the details:

Make sure to use the hashtag #MostRequestedLive in every tweet/request!

Tweet:

@MostRequestLive Please play @britneyspears #Better on #MostRequestedLive

Make sure to text as well! The text number is 71021

Click here to listen to the #MostRequestedLive radio show! (Z104.3 Baltimore)

Discuss this on our Universe forums!