Britney-Galaxy #MTVStars voting hour this Sunday! @hannahspears @britneyspears

ezgif.com-add-text

It’s time to get to work bitch Britney Army and vote Britney Spears for #MTVStars!

Join Britney-Galaxy and Hannah Spears Sunday, December 13th, for an #MTVStars voting hour. Check the flyer below for the time:

voting

1pm PST/ 4Pm EST/ 9PM CET

Britney is currently #1 on #MTVStars chart!

britney 1

Join us on Sunday to make sure Britney takes home the #MTVStars trophy!!

We hope to see you all tweeting with us on Sunday!

Spread the word!!!!!